Thursday, September 5, 2013

L'√ČTRANGER - FALLING FOR YOU



Friday, August 16, 2013

Eric Clapton - Gangsters Only



G-SHIT.

Monday, July 29, 2013

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

TNGHT - ACRYLICS



Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Chvrches - Now Is Not The Time




Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Chance The Rapper ft. Action Bronson -NaNa

If you haven't checked out Chance the Rapper's new "Acid Rap" Mixtape, then you need to get that immediately on www.datpiff.com . 



"I got a team of hoes like Pat Summit"  - Action Bronson's best line in the song. 

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Miguel - Do You...

So I'm late, but I just copped Miguel's album, Kaleidoscope Dream....and it's superb.  Damn it's good!  One my favorites is this joint. 


Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Gucci Mane- Fly Shit (Ft. Lloyd)

This shit GO.  AYE !



Monday, April 15, 2013

Daft Punk x Pharrell "Get Lucky" SNL Ad TEASER



Are you teased? 

Thursday, April 4, 2013

BREAKBOT - ONE OUT OF TWO FT. IRFANE


Saw these mad ass mofos this weekend.  It was grand. 


Sunday, March 31, 2013

Fa-Real Williams



Thursday, March 28, 2013

BREAKBOT@ LURE HOLLYWOOD-THIS FRIDAY 3/29

We will be at Lure in Hollywood this Friday, getting all funktified and weird, as Ed Banger artist Breakbot will be performing.  I am beyond pysched for this.  WOOOOOO. 

 



Hope to see ya'll there.



Tuesday, March 26, 2013

A$ap Rocky and Skrillex in the Dominican Republic

As you are probably aware by now, the video for "Wild For the Night" by A$ap Rocky and Skrillex has dropped...obviously.   The song is pretty good, but damn... this video goes hard.  The visuals, the fashion, the fact that Skrillex and Rocky are in the Dominican Republic together, the rawness, everything about it is quite noteworthy. 


Monday, March 25, 2013

ISHOD WAIR AT TAMPA PRO 2013 GOLDEN TICKET

YEAH ISHOD.  BANGERS.

Sunday, March 24, 2013

And 1 Mixtape Era

Like any other teenager hoopin' and growing up in LA, the OG And 1 mixtape era was pretty much one of the most important influences in my life.  I came across this video the other day and it brought a huge smile on my face.  These crossovers and dunks never get old, even more than a decade since I first watched them.  Hope you guys enjoy watching this as much as I did.